custom logoMrs.Bzzz Pest & Termite SolutionsMrs.Bzzz Pest & Termite Solutions
5 Stars - Based on 474 User Reviews
google logo

Irfan Saha AvatarIrfan Saha

Great individual with excellent service. Recommend him to others. - 5/21/2022 

Amelia Lalla AvatarAmelia Lalla

After having a bad experience with another company, Mrs. Bzzz stepped right in to help. They were very friendly and made an appt for me right away. They showed up on time and we’re very knowledgeable and professional explaining/treating the problem area. I would highly recommend them and signed up for the quarterly service which is price in line with other companies. - 5/18/2022 

Rosa Zamora AvatarRosa Zamora

Very professional - 5/14/2022 

Shereen Schmid AvatarShereen Schmid

I am INSANELY impressed. I was stung a few weeks ago in my home and learned that I am severely allergic to bees/wasps. Today I noticed another wasp in our home, then a few more. Lo and behold, they were coming out of my attic. I called and the office manager, Randy (Randi?), was sympathetic to my concerns, incredibly professional and explained the processes to me. I opted to take advantage of their quarterly visit maintenance program. AMAZING prices and it was exactly what we needed. Not only was she able to get me set up immediately, she worked her magic and got the crew to come out and take care of us the same day. They were there in less than 30 minutes!!! The crew was very professional as well and performed a thorough service. Yeah, if you’re looking for quality service and customer care, this is the team you want. - 5/14/2022 

Marissa Ranft AvatarMarissa Ranft

I signed up for the yearly service, and Mrs Bzz has been seriously committed to eradicating ants and various other pests from my home. They've returned to my home twice (for no extra charge!) after my initial visit to continue treatments. They also suggested and put out additional treatments they could supply, again free of charge. I've seen a drastic decrease in my pest problems and am very happy with their service! - 5/07/2022 

Kyle Herrick AvatarKyle Herrick

Great customer service ! Support small businesses like this. Would highly recommend. - 5/05/2022 

Yoga Tube AvatarYoga Tube

Brian came out to my house yesterday to check if I had termites. Fortunately, I do not! However, he found plenty of mice droppings that I was not aware of (we’re new homeowners) and we set up an annual remediation plan. He also found and plugged the entrance areas. Looking forward to having a vermin/bug free house! Thank you! - 4/29/2022 

Tori C AvatarTori C

Highly recommend their service! - 4/15/2022 

Alan Molina AvatarAlan Molina

Called on Monday. Brandon was at my house on Tuesday, explained everything and performed the treatment as promised. Very professional. - 4/06/2022 

Ed Fleming AvatarEd Fleming

Always polite down to earth people great to deal with. What you get from a family run business for sure. - 4/05/2022 

henry hannavi Avatarhenry hannavi

They’ve been coming to our house for years and I can’t say enough about their phenomenal service. They’re fast, efficient and affordable. Highly recommend Mrs Bzzz! - 3/31/2022 

Aiman Ibrahim AvatarAiman Ibrahim

Mrs.Bzzz is the best pest & termite control company in the area. I have used them twice now and I can't rave enough about their service and experience. The first time was during the pandemic when I had a yellow jacket issue, Brian came out the same day and resolved it immediately. The second time was today. I woke up yesterday and found a swarm of termites on my kitchen floor. I immediately called them and Randi answered the phone on the first try. She was so knowledgeable and she was really able to calm my nerves by explaining to me what was happening. She went over the entire process and was able to schedule me for the next day. Brian came out again and as always he was quick, efficient and very experienced. He did a full inspection, explained to me all my options and I decided to go with an annual plan. With termites, I figured it's better to be safe than sorry later on and end up having a much bigger issue to deal with. He took care of everything from A to Z and I am so pleased with the work. I highly recommend Mrs.Bzzz to anyone who may need to hire a pest control company. Thank you Brian and Randi for all your help. - 3/19/2022 

aida hanna Avataraida hanna

This is the type of service and company that everyone wants to deal with. Immediately responds to messages and phone calls. If anyone has any type of pest or animal issue- this is the company you want to deal with.. If I could rate them higher I would.I was extremely upset over a situation in my home and they took care of the problem and guided me with great tips.⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ - 3/17/2022 

Lindsay Costello AvatarLindsay Costello

Wish I could rate 10 stars for OUTSTANDING service!!! Mrs Bzzz deserves all the praise and positive reviews. Brian and Randi are stellar! We moved into our first home April 2021 and have been using their services ever since then. We had a few issues that popped up over the months - from ants to spiders and bees - Randi is always super friendly and fits you in immediately to get those pests gone! I cannot wait for the mosquito service to start this year as my husband was unwilling to sign up last year. Based on the quality and level of service we have received I have no doubt our yard will be mosquito free this summer with Mrs. Bzzz. Do not hesitate to use them. Totally worth every penny. Thank you so much for helping us have a pest free home! - 3/10/2022 

Crystal Marie AvatarCrystal Marie

So long story short I have had mice in my home for a while I've tried all the at home remedies traps, etc and nothing has worked ! I was at my wits end. Then someone suggested I give Mrs.Bzzz a call so I did. The service i received was efficient, the tech was on time and very professional. The secretary that answered my call was Randi, she has a heart of gold ! She was so helpful and a pleasure to talk to ! I will definitely be using Mrs. Bzzz with all future pest problems ! - 2/24/2022 

Altagracia fermin AvatarAltagracia fermin

I highly recommend Mrs.bzzz everyone who is looking for Pest control inside or outside their homes. I have had Mrs.bzzz for 3 years, The service was really fast and reliable as they treated my pest problem and got rid of the issue. They helped with giving instructions and using pesticides that were safe for my home. - 2/24/2022 

Kayla Lettsome AvatarKayla Lettsome

Randy, Brian and their team were very patient, informative and prompt. After servicing my family’s home, they left me feeling confident that we were in good hands. As someone with a major bug phobia- thanks a bunch! - 2/24/2022 

sriranjani prabhakara Avatarsriranjani prabhakara

Brian is a delight to work with. He responds quickly and is on time. I had carpenter ants when we bought the house and Brian took care of it in one visit. My neighbor uses him now too . I have signed up for his annual service. He is local and like that very much. - 2/24/2022 

Bernadette Lawler AvatarBernadette Lawler

They are always very friendly and do a great job. They are very responsive to any type of service needed. Very reliable. - 2/24/2022 

Aaron Berg AvatarAaron Berg

Great family owned business. Local and very efficient. - 2/24/2022